Meeting Mentor Magazine

July 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect:

Louise Bouret, Global Account Executive, louise.bouret@conferencedirect.com

Joseph Lee, Global Project Manager, joseph.lee@conferencedirect.com

James Fleek, Global Account Executive, james.fleek@conferencedirect.com

Rakesh George, Global Account Executive, rakesh.george@conferencedirect.com

Daniel Gama, Global Account Executive, Daniel.gama@conferencedirect.com

Greg Havenstein, Global Account Executive, greg.havenstein@conferencedirect.com

Dina Kartch, Global Project Manager, dina.kartch@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect:

CVENT CONNECT,
 June 15-18, Las Vegas

GBTA,
 July 25-29, Denver

ASAE Annual Expo, 
August 8-11, Las Vegas

IMEX America, 
September 15-17, Las Vegas

MPI WEC
, November 3–6, Grapevine, Texas

 

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design