Meeting Mentor Magazine

September 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect:

Louise Bouret, Global Account Executive, louise.bouret@conferencedirect.com

Joseph Lee, Global Project Manager, joseph.lee@conferencedirect.com

James Fleek, Global Account Executive, james.fleek@conferencedirect.com

Rakesh George, Global Account Executive, rakesh.george@conferencedirect.com

Daniel Gama, Global Account Executive, Daniel.gama@conferencedirect.com

Greg Havenstein, Global Account Executive, greg.havenstein@conferencedirect.com

Dina Kartch, Global Project Manager, dina.kartch@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect:

CVENT CONNECT,
 June 15-18, Las Vegas

GBTA,
 July 25-29, Denver

ASAE Annual Expo, 
August 8-11, Las Vegas

IMEX America, 
September 15-17, Las Vegas

MPI WEC
, November 3–6, Grapevine, Texas

 

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design