Meeting Mentor Magazine

June 2024

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Jake Buchheit, Global Account Executive, jake.buchheit@conferencedirect.com

Craig Gulka, Global Project Manager, craig.gulka@conferencedirect.com

Marcie Carpenter, Global Account Executive, marcie.carpenter@conferencedirect.com

Lisa Neylon, Vice President of Global Accounts, lisa.neylon@conferencedirect.com

Leslie Hair, Global Project Manager, leslie.hair@conferencedirect.com

Nancy Franco, Global Project Manager, nancy.franco@conferencedirect.com

Robert Hayes, Director of Global Accounts, robert.hayes@conferencedirect.com

Michelle Waldren, Global Project Manager, michelle.waldren@conferencedirect.com

Susette van der Linden, VP of Global Accounts, susette.vanderlinden@conferencedirect.com

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online











Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design