Meeting Mentor Magazine

October 2022

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Laura Jung, Global Account Director, laura.jung@conferencedirect.com

John McKinnon, CSEP, Director of Global Projects, john.mckinnon@conferencedirect.com

Laurie Fredericks, Global Project Manager, laurie.fredericks@conferencedirect.com

Jeff Ford, Global Account Executive, jeff.ford@conferencedirect.com

Lauren Morris, Global Project Manager, lauren.morris@conferencedirect.com

Carin Walters, Global Project Manager, carin.walters@conferencedirect.com

Dana Cox, Global Project Manager, dana.cox@conferencedirect.com

Kjirsten Hurlburt, Global Account Executive, kjirsten.hurlburt@conferencedirect.com

DayDay Howe, Global Account Executive, dayday.howe@conferencedirect.com

Bryan Waltz, VP, Global Accounts, bryan.waltz@conferencedirect.com

James Gregg, Director Global Accounts, james.gregg@conferencedirect.com

Sarah Bencivenga, Global Project Manager, sarah.bencivenga@conferencedirect.com

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design