Meeting Mentor Magazine

November 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Meet the newest CD Associates

Ann Weller, Global Project Manager, ann.weller@conferencedirect.com

Megan Gates, Global Project Manager, megan.gates@conferencedirect.com

Jaime Halteman, Global Project Manager, jaime.halteman@conferencedirect.com

Eva Forberger, Controller, eva.forberger@conferencedirect.com

Amy Alimohamed, Global Account Executive, amy.alimohamed@conferencedirect.com

Valerie Franzen, Global Project Manager, valerie.franzen@conferencedirect.com

Melissa White, Client Success Manager – Housing, melissa.white@conferencedirect.com

Amy Cimber, Global Project Manager, amy.cimber@conferencedirect.com

Trevor Valenton, Software Engineer, trevor.valenton@conferencedirect.com

Deanne Karen, Global Project Manager, deanne.karen@conferencedirect.com

Lisa Gottschalk, Global Project Manager, lisa.gottschalk@conferencedirect.com

Heather Kluesner, Global Project Manager, heather.kluesner@conferencedirect.com

Melissa Armstrong, Director of Conference Management Sales, melissa.armstrong@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect

IBTM World, November 27-29, Barcelona, Spain

IAEE Expo! Expo!, December 3-5, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

PCMA’s Convening Leaders, January 5-8, 2020, San Francisco

IMEX Frankfurt, May 12-14, 2020, Frankfurt, Germany

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design