Meeting Mentor Magazine

September 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Eva Keidel, CMP, Global Project Manager, eva.keidel@conferencedirect.com

Erin Stepanek, Global Account Executive, erin.stepanek@conferencedirect.com

Kristin Norris, Global Project Manager, kristin.norris@conferencedirect.com

Gerilyn Berliner, Global Project Manager, gerilyn.berliner@conferencedirect.com

Eugene Walker, Global Account Executive, eugene.walker@conferencedirect.com

Brette Rainforth, Global Project Manager, brette.rainforth@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect

• ASAE Five Star Weekend, September 26-29, Omni Barton Creek, Austin, Texas

• IBTM World, November 27-29, Barcelona, Spain

• IAEE Expo! Expo!, December 3-5, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

• PCMA’s Convening Leaders, January 5-8, 2020, San Francisco

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design