Meeting Mentor Magazine

February 2023

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

 

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Susette van der Linden, VP of Global Accounts, susette.vanderlinden@conferencedirect.com

Rechelle Williams, Global Project Manager, rechelle.williams@conferencedirect.com

Joanna Ward, Global Project Manager, joanna.ward@conferencedirect.com

Leslie Milne, Global Account Executive, Leslie.milne@conferencedirect.com

Monica Nelson, Global Project Manager, monica.nelson@conferencedirect.com

Anna Acker, Global Account Executive, anna.acker@conferencedirect.com

Meesha Bailey, Global Project Manager, Meesha.bailey@conferencedirect.com

Angela Gasaway, Global Account Executive, angela.gasaway@conferencedirect.com

Leann Hergenrader, Global Project Manager, leann.hergenrader@conferencedirect.com

Kristen Secor, Global Project Manager, Kristen.secor@conferencedirect.com

Jackie Touhy, Global Account Executive, Jackie.touhy@conferencedirect.com

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design