Meeting Mentor Magazine

April 2024

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Jamilah Stuart, Global Account Executive, jamilah.stuart@conferencedirect.com

Traci Sowards, Global Project Manager, traci.sowards@conferencedirect.com

Sandra Martin, Global Project Manager, sandra.martin@conferencedirect.com

Sean Bips, Global Account Executive, sean.bips@conferencedirect.com

Renee Smith, Global Project Manager, renee.smith@conferencedirect.com

Erin Jones, Global Project Manager, erin.jones@conferencedirect.com

Sue Chie Chai, Global Account Executive, sue.chie.chai@conferencedirect.com

Veeren Pashar, Global Account Executive, veeren.pashar@conferencedirect.com

Catherine Schrock, Global Project Manager, Catherine.schrock@conferencedirect.com

Erin Langs, Global Account Executive, erin.langs@conferencedirect.com

Kaitlyn Simmons, Global Project Manager, Kaitlyn.simmons@conferencedirect.com

Sarah Jean Joanis, Global Project Manager, sarah.jean.joanis@conferencedirect.com

Tony Millette, Global Project Manager, tony.millette@conferencedirect.com

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online











Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design