Meeting Mentor Magazine

December 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Meet the newest CD Associates
Lisa Dworsky, Senior Director, Sales Development, lisa.dworsky@conferencedirect.com
Scott Lalonde, Director of Registration Services, scott.lalonde@conferencedirect.com
Alex Marcell, Registration Coordinator, alex.marcell@conferencedirect.com
Saralyn Sheehy, Global Account Executive, saralyn.sheehy@conferencedirect.com
Ethan Drum, Global Account Executive, ethan.drum@conferencedirect.com
Carmen Martin, Global Account Executive, carmen.martin@conferencedirect.com
Tricia Simmons, Global Project Manager, tricia.simmons@conferencedirect.com
Natalie Meskers, Global Account Administrative Assistant, natalie.meskers@conferencedirect.com
Benn Benson, Senior Software Engineer – Team Lead, benn.benson@conferencedirect.com
Lindsey Thuell, Global Project Manager, lindsey.thuell@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
Annual Partner Meeting, March 3-7, Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design