Meeting Mentor Magazine

October 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

• Jennifer Kilstrup, Global Account Administrator, jennifer.kilstrup@conferencedirect.com
• Kelly Lessman, Global Account Administrator, kelly.lessman@conferencedirect.com
• Carrie Young, Registration Coordinator – Key Accounts, carrie.young@conferencedirect.com
• Maytas Jiwalai, Director of Global Accounts, maytas.jiwalai@conferencedirect.com
• Lindsey D’Andrade, Global Project Manager, lindsey.dandrade@conferencedirect.com
• Sean Shepherd, Reports Specialist, sean.shephed@conferencedirect.com
• Brandon Yee, Accounts Receivable Specialist, brandon.yee@conferencedirect.com
• Danna Buonarti, Global Account Executive, danna.buonarti@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
• IMEX America: October 16-18, Sands Expo, Las Vegas
• IBTM World: November 27-29, 2018, Barcelona
• IAEE Expo! Expo! December 11-13, 2018, New Orleans
• Holiday Showcase: December 13, 2018, Chicago

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design