Meeting Mentor Magazine

October 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

• Ashelyn Roberts, global project manager, ashelyn.roberts@conferencedirect.com
• Anna Lazareva, global account coordinator, anna.lazareva@conferencedirect.com
• Steven Bonda, CMP, conference manager; steven.bonda@conferencedirect.com
• Geralyn Krist, global account executive; geralyn.krist@conferencedirect.com
• Emily Zazula, global account administrator; emily.zazula@conferencedirect.com
• Ivan Tamayo, global account administrator; ivan.tamayo@conferencedirect.com
• Natasha Kogan,global project manager; natasha.kogan@conferencedirect.com
• April LaFrance, global account administrator, april.lafrance@conferencedirect.com

Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

• MPI WEC: June 2-5, Indianapolis Convention Center
• ASAE Fellows Retreat: June 21-24, Salamander Resort & Spa
• DI Annual: July 10-13, Anaheim Convention Center

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design