Meeting Mentor Magazine

September 2020

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect 

Erin Dillard, conference manager, erin.dillard@conferencedirect.com
P. Christine Poole, associate, Christine.poole@conferencedirect.com
Ashleigh Brown, admin associate, ashleigh.brown@conferencedirect.com
Elizabeth Wilson, associate, elizabeth.wilson@conferencedirect.com
• David Strang, associate, david.strang@conferencedirect.com
• Andrew Frezza, associate, andrew.frezza@conferencedirect.com
• Okan Serinken, associate, okan.serinken@conferencedirect.com

Upcoming Events Where You Can Meet ConferenceDirect

Annual Partner Meeting: March 24-29, Loews Hollywood, CA
• ASAE XDP: April 19-20, Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, Nashville, TN

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design