Meeting Mentor Magazine

July 2024

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Hope Heim, Global Project Manager, hope.helm@conferencedirect.com

Patricia Zapodeanu, Global Account Executive, patricia.zapodeanu@conferencedirect.com

Sharon Dindal, Global Project Manager, sharon.dindal@conferencedirect.com

Colleen Scypinski, Global Account Executive, colleen.scypinski@conferencedirect.com

Sophie Shafer-Landau, Global Project Manager, sophie.shafer-landau@conferencedirect.com

Lori Foit, Global Project Manager, lori-foit@conferencedirect.com

Erica Bhakta, Global Account Executive, erica.bhakta@conferencedirect.com

Josh Megrue, Global Project Manager, josh.megrue@conferencedirect.com

Cara Banasch, SVP of Enterprise Solutions, cara.banasch@conferencedirect.com

Danielle Baarman, Global Account Executive, danielle.baarman@conferencedirect.com

Heather Trent, Global Account Executive, heather.trent@conferencedirect.com

Leslie Weekes, Global Project Manager, leslie.weekes@conferencedirect.com

Candace McCaffery, Director of Sales Development, candace.mccaffery@conferencedirect.com

Sammy Filali Baba, Global Project Manager, sammy.filali.baba@conferencedirect.com

Where to Meet ConferenceDirect this summer:

PCMA Education Conference, June 23-26, 2024, Detroit, MI

CESSE, July 23-25, 2024, Detroit, MI

Destinations International, July 16-18, Tampa, FL

GBTA, July 22-24, 2024, Atlanta, GA

 

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online











Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design