Meeting Mentor Magazine

September 2021

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect:

Patricia (Trish) Keller, Global Account Executive/Project Manager, trish.keller@conferencedirect.com

 Emily Fairbanks, Global Account Executive/Project Manager, emily.fairbanks@conferencedirect.com

 Ivan Lombardo, Global Account Executive, ivan.lombardo@conferencedirect.com

 Kelli Avci, Global Account Executive, kelli.avci@conferencedirect.com

 Shawna Luetkenhaus, Global Account Executive, shawna.luetkenhaus@conferencedirect.com

 Nina Smith, Global Account Executive, nina.smith@conferencedirect.com

Ingrid Gil, Global Account Executive, Ingrid.gil@conferencedirect.com

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design