Meeting Mentor Magazine

March 2024

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

Welcome to ConferenceDirect’s newest associates!

Danielle Baarman, Global Account Executive, danielle.baarman@conferencedirect.com

Heather Trent, Global Account Executive, heather.trent@conferencedirect.com

Leslie Weekes, Global Project Manager, leslie.weekes@conferencedirect.com

Candace McCaffery, Director of Sales Development, candace.mccaffery@conferencedirect.com

Sammy Filali Baba, Global Project Manager, sammy.filali.baba@conferencedirect.com

Susan Koczka, CMP, Global Account Manager, susan.koczka@conferencedirect.com

Sara Buzzannco, Director of Global Accounts, sara.buzzannco@conferencedirect.com

Frankie Palmer, Global Account Administrator, frankie.palmer@conferencedirect.com

Laura Scheibach, Global Account Executive, laura.scheibach@conferencedirect.com

Melissa Weseli, Vice President of Global Accounts, melissa.weseli@conferencedirect.com

Jamilah Stuart, Global Account Executive, jamilah.stuart@conferencedirect.com

Traci Sowards, Global Project Manager, traci.sowards@conferencedirect.com

Sandra Martin, Global Project Manager, sandra.martin@conferencedirect.com

Sean Bips, Global Account Executive, sean.bips@conferencedirect.com

Renee Smith, Global Project Manager, renee.smith@conferencedirect.com

Erin Jones, Global Project Manager, erin.jones@conferencedirect.com

 

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 4,400+ associations, corporations, and sporting authorities through our 400+ global associates. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, is a business journal for senior meeting planners that is distributed in print and digital editions to the clients, prospects, and associates of ConferenceDirect, which handles over 13,000 worldwide meetings, conventions, and incentives annually. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design