Meeting Mentor Magazine

December 2017

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

#

Mary Purvis, global project manager, Reston, VA, (571) 308-8383, mary.purvis@conferencedirect.com

Suneeta Akkinapalli, global project manager, North Hills, CA, (415) 225-2118, suneeta.akkinapalli@conferencedirect.com

Farhonda Hughes, global account executive, Kansas City, MO, (816) 429-6797, farhonda.hughes@conferencedirect.com

Cindy Kong, global project manager, Olney, MD, (443) 527-5133, cindy.kong@conferencedirect.com

Helena Dechant, global account executive, Alexandria, VA, (703) 868-6214, helena.dechant@conferencedirect.com

Kimberly Valha, director of global accounts, Windermere, FL, (407) 765-9643, kimberly.valha@conferencedirect.com

Where to Meet ConferenceDirect:

#

CD Forum: November 14-17, Orlando, FL
IBTM World Barcelona: November 28, Barcelona, Spain
IAEE Expo Expo!: November 28-30, San Antonio, TX
CEO Summit: December 6-8, Scottsdale, AZ
Association Forum Holiday Showcase: December 13-14, Chicago, IL
PCMA Convening Leaders: January 7-10, Nashville, TN
Annual Partner Meeting: March 24-29, Los Angeles, CA
 

Free Subscription to
Meeting Mentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design