Meeting Mentor Magazine

October 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Meet the newest CD Associates
Mitzi Ferrell, Global Account Executive, mitzi.ferrell@conferencedirect.com
Lynn Bixen Global, Account Administrator, lynn.bixen@conferencedirect.com
Leanne Calderwood, VP of Global Accounts, leanne.calderwood@conferencedirect.com
Nacy Fall, Staff Accountant, nacy.fall@conferencedirect.com
Sophy Lakshmanan, Financial Staff Accountant, sophy.lakshmanan@conferencedirect.com
Eli Barquero, Accounting Clerk, eli.barquero@conferencedirect.com
Cassie Howatt-Leibovici, Global Project Manager, cassie.leibovici@conferencedirect.com
Trevor Powell, Collections Specialist, trevor.powell@conferencedirect.com
Camille Camp, Global Account Administrator, camille.camp@conferencedirect.com
Kristen Cresante, Housing Account Coordinator, kristen.cresante@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
MPI WEC, June 15-18, Toronto
ASAE Fellows Retreat, June 20-23, Hotel del Coronado, San Diego
PCMA Education Conference, June 25-28, Los Angeles
Cvent Connect, July 8-11, MGM, Las Vegas
DI Annual, July 10-13, Anaheim, Calif.
CESSE Annual Meeting , July 23-25, Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore
GBTA, August 3-7, Chicago
ASAE Annual Meeting and Expo, August 10-13, Columbus, Ohio

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design