Meeting Mentor Magazine

May 2018

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect

#

• Ashelyn Roberts, global project manager, ashelyn.roberts@conferencedirect.com
• Anna Lazareva, global account coordinator, anna.lazareva@conferencedirect.com
• Steven Bonda, CMP, conference manager; steven.bonda@conferencedirect.com
• Geralyn Krist, global account executive; geralyn.krist@conferencedirect.com
• Emily Zazula, global account administrator; emily.zazula@conferencedirect.com
• Ivan Tamayo, global account administrator; ivan.tamayo@conferencedirect.com
• Natasha Kogan,global project manager; natasha.kogan@conferencedirect.com
• April LaFrance, global account administrator, april.lafrance@conferencedirect.com

Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

#

• MPI WEC: June 2-5, Indianapolis Convention Center
• ASAE Fellows Retreat: June 21-24, Salamander Resort & Spa
• DI Annual: July 10-13, Anaheim Convention Center

Free Subscription to
Meeting Mentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design