Meeting Mentor Magazine

August 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Mariajose Ortega, Global Account Executive, mariajose.Ortega@conferencedirect.com
Kirby Harris, Collections Specialist, kirby.harris@conferencedirect.com
Angelina Perez, Global Account Executive, angelina.perez@conferencedirect.com
Marina Gastelum, Global Account Executive, marina.gastelum@conferencedirect.com
Jesus Gonzalez, Global Account Executive, jesus.gonzalez@conferencedirect.com
Nahal Robertson, Global Account Executive, nahal.robertson@conferencedirect.com
Larissa Beitia, Global Project Manager, larissa.beitia@conferencedirect.com
Megan Gemignani, Global Account Executive, megan.gemignani@conferencedirect.com
Sonja Haddad, Global Account Executive, sonja.haddad@conferencedirect.com
Angie Gutierrez, Global Account Executive, angie.gutierrez@conferencedirect.com
Emma Hill, Global Project Manager, emma.hill@conferencedirect.com
Tim Hanlon, Business Analyst, tim.hanlon@conferencedirect.com
April Strain, Collections Specialist, april.strain@conferencedirect.com
Mary Frances Despres, Global Account Executive, maryfrancis.despres@conferencedirect.com
Irely Martinez Fajardo, Global Account Executive, irely.martinez@conferencedirect.com
Valerie Moss, Sales Commission Analyst, valerie.moss@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
IMEX America, September 9-12, Las Vegas
ASAE Five Star Weekend, September 26-29, Omni Barton Creek, Austin, Texas
IBTM World, November 27-29, Barcelona, Spain
IAEE Expo! Expo!, December 3-5, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design