Meeting Mentor Magazine

November 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Eva Keidel, CMP, Global Project Manager, eva.keidel@conferencedirect.com

Erin Stepanek, Global Account Executive, erin.stepanek@conferencedirect.com

Kristin Norris, Global Project Manager, kristin.norris@conferencedirect.com

Gerilyn Berliner, Global Project Manager, gerilyn.berliner@conferencedirect.com

Eugene Walker, Global Account Executive, eugene.walker@conferencedirect.com

Brette Rainforth, Global Project Manager, brette.rainforth@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect

• ASAE Five Star Weekend, September 26-29, Omni Barton Creek, Austin, Texas

• IBTM World, November 27-29, Barcelona, Spain

• IAEE Expo! Expo!, December 3-5, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

• PCMA’s Convening Leaders, January 5-8, 2020, San Francisco

 

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design