Meeting Mentor Magazine

December 2018

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

• Jennifer Kilstrup, Global Account Administrator, jennifer.kilstrup@conferencedirect.com
• Kelly Lessman, Global Account Administrator, kelly.lessman@conferencedirect.com
• Carrie Young, Registration Coordinator – Key Accounts, carrie.young@conferencedirect.com
• Maytas Jiwalai, Director of Global Accounts, maytas.jiwalai@conferencedirect.com
• Lindsey D’Andrade, Global Project Manager, lindsey.dandrade@conferencedirect.com
• Sean Shepherd, Reports Specialist, sean.shephed@conferencedirect.com
• Brandon Yee, Accounts Receivable Specialist, brandon.yee@conferencedirect.com
• Danna Buonarti, Global Account Executive, danna.buonarti@conferencedirect.com

#

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
• IMEX America: October 16-18, Sands Expo, Las Vegas
• IBTM World: November 27-29, 2018, Barcelona
• IAEE Expo! Expo! December 11-13, 2018, New Orleans
• Holiday Showcase: December 13, 2018, Chicago

#

Free Subscription to
Meeting Mentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design