Meeting Mentor Magazine

September 2018

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect,
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

#

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect 

Erin Dillard, conference manager, erin.dillard@conferencedirect.com
P. Christine Poole, associate, Christine.poole@conferencedirect.com
Ashleigh Brown, admin associate, ashleigh.brown@conferencedirect.com
Elizabeth Wilson, associate, elizabeth.wilson@conferencedirect.com
• David Strang, associate, david.strang@conferencedirect.com
• Andrew Frezza, associate, andrew.frezza@conferencedirect.com
• Okan Serinken, associate, okan.serinken@conferencedirect.com

#

Upcoming Events Where You Can Meet ConferenceDirect

Annual Partner Meeting: March 24-29, Loews Hollywood, CA
• ASAE XDP: April 19-20, Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, Nashville, TN

Free Subscription to
Meeting Mentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design