Meeting Mentor Magazine

December 2018

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

#

Laura Tamayo, global account administrator; laura.tamayo@conferencedirect.com
Tracy J. Mitchell, CMP, global project manager; tracy.mitchell@conferencedirect.com
Elizabeth C. Perrin, vice president of global accounts; elizabeth.perrin@conferencedirect.com
Amy Bowling, global account administrator; amy.bowling@conferencedirect.com
Lynda Washkau, CMP, global project manager; lynda.washkau@conferencedirect.com
Marc Houston Perez, global project manager; marc.perez@conferencedirect.com
Courtney Ryan, global project manager; courtney.ryan@conferencedirect.com
Amy Botdorf, global project manager, amy.botdorf@conferencedirect.com
William “Bill” Sweede, IOM, global project manager, william.sweede@conferencedirect.com
Nicole Parish, global account administrator, nicole.parish@conferencedirect.com
Alessandra Roselli, global account administrator, alessandra.roselli@conferencedirect.com
Jessica Lykins, global project manager, jessica.lykins@conferencedirect.com
Jen Cease, CMP, HMCC, global account executive, jen.cease@conferencedirect.com
Heidi Okada, global account executive, heidi.okada@conferencedirect.com
Jennifer Kilstrup, global account administrator, jennifer.kilstrup@conferencedirect.com
Kelly Lessman, global account administrator, kelly.lessman@conferencedirect.com
Maytas Jiwalai, CIS, director of global accounts, maytas.jiwalai@conferencedirect.com
Lindsey D’Andrade, global project manager, lindsey.dandrade@conferencedirect.com

#

Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

IMEX America: October 16-18, Sands Expo, Las Vegas

Free Subscription to
Meeting Mentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design