Meeting Mentor Magazine

October 2019

Who’s New at ConferenceDirect
And Where to Meet ConferenceDirect

Meet the newest CD Associates
Akina Hays , Accounting Clerk, akina.hays@conferencedirect.com
Kirsten Grebel , Senior Vice President, IT & Finance, kirsten.grebel@conferencedirect.com
Paul Romero , Global Account Executive, paul.romero@conferencedirect.com
Karen Donegan , Global Account Administrator, karen.donegan@conferencedirect.com
Lindsey Provine , Housing Account Coordinator, lindsey.provine@conferencedirect.com
Ahti Nigol, Global Account Executive, ahti.nigol@conferencedirect.com

Where to meet ConferenceDirect
IBTM America, May 29-30, Centro Citibanamex, Mexico City
MPI WEC, June 15-18, Toronto

ASAE Fellows Retreat, June 20-23, Hotel del Coronado, San Diego
PCMA Education Conference, June 25-28, Los Angeles
Cvent Connect, July 8-11, MGM, Las Vegas
DI Annual, July 10-13, Anaheim, Calif.
CESSE Annual Meeting, July 23-25, Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore

Free Subscription to
MeetingMentor Online









Continue

About ConferenceDirect
ConferenceDirect is a global meetings solutions company offering site selection/contract negotiation, conference management, housing & registration services, mobile app technology and strategic meetings management solutions. It provides expertise to 2,500 corporations and associations through our 325 Associates globally. www.conferencedirect.com

About MeetingMentor
MeetingMentor, the leading publication for senior meeting planners, is circulated to the clients, prospects and sales associates of ConferenceDirect, which books more than 3.87 million room nights. www.meetingmentormag.com

Design by: Loewy Design